معلومات عنا

تيانجين chunyuan longrun الري الصغرى شركة التقنية المحدودة تأسست في ديسمبر 2000، والذي يعتبر أقدم مؤسسة تعمل في مجال تطوير المنتجات الري الصغير ومنتجات الري الموفرة للمياه. الآن شركتنا يغطي 33500 متر مربع، ومساحة البناء 25000 متر مربع.

الشركة المعروفة سابقا باسم "لانغ فانغ Chunyuan Longrun مايكرو الري الهندسة المحدودة، انتقلنا إلى Wuqing المجمع الصناعي في عام 2009 وسميت" تيانجين chunyuan longrun الدقيقة الري الفنية المحدودة ".

نحن شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من المنتجات الزراعية لتوفير مياه الري والمعدات والمرافق، والتصميم الهندسي وتركيب والترويج الفني.

على مدى العقد الماضي، كانت الشركة على النمو والتطور، كما شكلت أربعة أنظمة، وهي:

نظام الري بالتنقيط الري على نطاق صغير بعد نظام التحكم الآلي الري على نطاق صغير تصفية المياه ونظام التسميد الري على نطاق صغير نظام شبكة الأنابيب

الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لشركتنا هو 350million متر، لتلبية احتياجات الري من 34million متر مربع من مساحة الري الصغيرة. تم تفتيش منتجاتنا من قبل مراقبة الجودة الوطنية، وهو منتج من الدرجة A. كانت الشركة قد مرت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، وأنه هو العضو الري والصرف للجمعية. شركتنا مزيد من التطوير والتحسين على أساس القائمة للكفاءة لتوفير المياه للأغراض الزراعية.

لماذا تختار لنا: 20 عاما من الخبرة في نظام الري بالتنقيط، ونحن دائما وضع جودة المنتج والطابق السفلي، لأن لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية مثالية، ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع لا تشوبها شائبة، وشركتنا قد حصلت على سمعة جيدة جدا من العملاء في الخارج والمحلية. سنتخذ "تحسين رضا العملاء" كهدف جهدنا لخدمة عملائنا القدامى والجدد عملاء.

تيانجين Chunyuan Longrun الري على نطاق صغير شركة التقنية المحدودة نرحب بزيارتكم!

منظمة


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About us

Tianjin chunyuan longrun micro-irrigation Technical Co.,Ltd was established in December of 2000, which is the earliest enterprise engaged in developing of micro-irrigation products and water-saving irrigation products. Now our company covers 33500 square meters,construction area is 25000 square meters.

Our company formerly known as “Langfang Chunyuan Longrun Micro irrigation Engineering Co.,Ltd, we moved to Wuqing Industrial Park in 2009 and renamed “Tianjin chunyuan longrun micro-irrigation Technical Co.,Ltd “.

We are the professional company in research and development,production and sales of agricultural water-saving irrigation products,equipment and facilities, engineering design,installation and technical promotion.

Over the past decade,enterprise have been to grow and develop, as formed four systems, namely:

Drip irrigation system   Micro-irrigation remote automatic control system      Micro-irrigation water filter and fertilization system  Micro-irrigation pipe network system

Annual production capacity of our company is 350million meters, to meet the irrigation needs of 34million square meter of micro-irrigation area. Our products were inspected by the national quality inspection, a class A product. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification , and it is the irrigation and drainage member of the Association. Our company further development and improvement on the existing basis for agricultural efficient water-saving.

Why choose us: 20 years experience in drip irrigation system ,we always put quality of the product as the basement , because our perfect products quality , the impeccable sales service system ,our company has obtained very good reputation from overseas and domestic customers. We will take “Improve the customer satisfaction” as our goal to service our old and new customers.

Tianjin Chunyuan Longrun Micro-irrigation Technical Co.,Ltd Welcome your visit!

Organization


WhatsApp Online Chat !